Collecting the post this morning I noticed a package for me, this is unusual, and the only thing I thought it could be was my book for this project, however I only sent it off to be published 5 days ago and it was said that it would take nearly 20 working days to arrive. 


On opening however I found that it was my book. I am extremely happy with how the book has turned out, all of the letters are clear to read and the photographs have come out well. I also think that the design of the book looks professional.


I have found a mistake in the book, where I wrote 'eleven' instead of 'sixteen'. Unfortunately I did not catch this when I re-read the book, and because of the file type on the computer, I was unable to send it to someone else to catch any mistakes that I had missed.



Leave a Reply.