I've managed to hand out about 50 letters asking people to participate in my Leadership. I do not know the exact number of people who will actually give me back a letter though the majority of people did show an interest in partaking in the project. I have given some people the letter via email or Facebook and some in person and I've approached people of all different ages. I have given some letters to those younger than the lower bound age limit (15) however I think this will only help the result as it will show how views of our younger years change as we get older.


The date that I have asked for the entries in by most people is 19th March, however, as some letters were handed out later to some people, that date has been extended to 26th March and in particular cases 2nd April.



Leave a Reply.