I have now started to work on my Arts Leadership. 

To start off I have created a forum where participants can talk about the project though it is not compulsory and so I do not know how many people will use it but it is there to be used if people wish to. It can be found at Arts Leadership Forum

Also, I have written a letter to everyone who I am asking to participate in (to be given in person or via email/Facebook). The letter is the following:
leadership_letter.doc
File Size: 28 kb
File Type: doc
Download File

This week and the beginning of next week I am going to try and get some interest in the project and try to gauge numbers of participants and so that they can start to work on their letters.
Helen French
3/12/2010 12:15:43 am

This is a fabulous web site Georgina, well done! I wish you all the luck and best wishes for your award!

Reply



Leave a Reply.